Meet Our Team

We’re all in this together. Our dedicated team is ready to help you find solutions for all your electrical needs.

Meet Our Directors

Todd Kalpus

Todd Kalpus

Director

todd@powercomm.com.au

0419 705 456

Our founding director Todd has been at the helm of Power-Comm since its beginnings in 1995. And with a vast experience and knowledge from over 30 years in the electrical industry, he leads a talented and comprehensive team to meet all your electrical servicing, projects and communication needs.

Todd Kalpus

Tym Stewart

Director

tym@powercomm.com.au

0434 087 563

As one of our directors and an in-house Associate Engineer working at Power-Comm for over 16 years, Tym fronts many of our electrical engineering works delivering excellence in design and safety with every new installation. He instills a customer-focused approach for our team in everything we do here at Power-Comm.

Meet Our Management Team

Todd Kalpus

Callan Collie

Project Manager

callan@powercomm.com.au

0434 355 021

Callan is our senior estimator and project manager with a diploma of electrical (engineering), who has been a dedicated member of the Power-Comm team for over 16 years. He leads our projects division specialising in design and construction/upgrades of all things electrical.

Todd Kalpus

Dale Wise

Project Manager

dale@powercomm.com.au

0401 516 784

As another one of our long-term valued team members with 15 years’ service at Power-Comm, Dale has a focus on switchboard building and installation bringing his knowledge & expertise to our valued clients to meet all their switchboard upgrade & new installation needs. 

Todd Kalpus

Nick Mason

Contracts Manager

nick@powercomm.com.au

0437 196 837

Nick leads our contracts team with a focus on delivering outstanding customer service. He utilises his extensive electrical knowledge and diploma of project management to provide the technical services required for today’s modern premium commercial buildings. 

Todd Kalpus

Zane Davison

Client Services Manager

zane@powercomm.com.au

0413 219 961

With over 10 years of service at Power-Comm, Zane has been a committed member of our team. Moving up through the business from apprentice to client services manager, Zane brings his first-hand knowledge of many of our client’s buildings to deliver outstanding service.

Todd Kalpus

Alec Tesch

Essential Services Manager

alec@powercomm.com.au

0416 238 869

Alec heads up our essential services division, covering electrical compliance requirements for all commercial buildings. With his previous experience working for global companies such ABB, Alec provides excellent attention to detail and extensive knowledge of emergency lighting systems.

Meet Our Admin Team

Todd Kalpus

Ross Saunders

Service Coordinator

service@powercomm.com.au

With 10 years’ service at Power-Comm, Ross has next level abilities to communicate with our customers and manage our day-to-day team of on-road service technicians to ensure all our jobs are completed on time to meet client satisfaction every time. 

Todd Kalpus

Seani Dennis

Contract Coordinator

seani@powercomm.com.au

With previous experience in the fire protection service industry, Seani understands the need for safety and compliance in every job we do at Power-Comm. And with her management degree gives her the know-how to oversee the day-to-day operation for some of our major contracts.

Todd Kalpus

Karen Bromley

Accounts Administrator

admin@powercomm.com.au

Working at Power-Comm for over 15 years, Karen’s experience and expertise makes her a valued member of our admin team. She prides herself on delivering excellent financial support all aspects of the business. 

Todd Kalpus

Amanda Gill

Contracts Administrator

amanda@powercomm.com.au

Through a background in the legal industry, Amanda is able to ensure that all contractual requirements are understood and met to the highest standard. She also has a focus on compliance and workplace health and safety. 

Todd Kalpus

Jess Gurnett-Duffus

Administrator

jess@powercomm.com.au

With a focus on customer service, Jess is the first point of contact for our office team. She is always happy to assist you with any customer enquires you may have about our many services available here at Power-Comm. 

Name

Position

Phone

Description